The strength of our schools begins with the strong leadership of our active and engaged board of directors.  Our board consists entirely of local Indianapolis residents who have a passion for education and building strong communities.  The members of the board are:


Dennis Casey, Chair

Patricia Castañeda, Vice-chair

Terry Baker, Treasurer

LaTonya Tuner, Secretary

Kenneth Britt

Marty Dezelan

Raúl Zavaleta

Aaron Vigil-Martinez